Skip Navigation

Office of the Director Staff

USPS Address:

National Institutes of Health

National Cancer Institute

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Office of the Director

9609 Medical Center Drive MSC 9764

Bethesda, MD 20892

FedEx, UPS, and courier services:

National Institutes of Health

National Cancer Institute

Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Office of the Director

9609 Medical Center Drive, Room 4E422

Rockville, MD 20850

  Name
Title
Telephone E-mail
Robert Croyle Robert Croyle, PhD
Director
240-276-6690 croyler@mail.nih.gov
Debbie Winn Debbie Winn, PhD
Deputy Director
240-276-6755 winnde@mail.nih.gov
David Chambers David Chambers, D. Phil.
Deputy Director for Implementation Science
240-276-5090 dchamber@mail.nih.gov
Brenda Edwards
Brenda Edwards, PhD
Senior Advisor for Cancer Surveillance
240-276-6722 edwardsb@mail.nih.gov
Mark Alexander Mark Alexander, MSC
Public Health Advisor
240-276-6869 alexandm@mail.nih.gov
Sarah Bruce Bernal Sarah Bruce Bernal, MA
Program Analyst/Implementation Science Coordinator
240-276-6539 sarah.bernal@nih.gov
Denise Buckley Denise Buckley, ELS
Communications Manager
240-276-6756 buckleyde@mail.nih.gov
  Quentin Carr
Program Assistant
240-276-7003 carrq@mail.nih.gov
Everett Carpenter Everett Carpenter
IT Specialist
240-276-6777 everett.carpenter@nih.gov
Arlene Coit Arlene Coit
Executive Assistant
240-276-6711 coita@od.nih.gov
Laurie Cynkin Laurie Cynkin, MHS
Public Health Advisor
240-276-6846 cynkinl@mail.nih.gov
Margaret Farrell Margaret Farrell, MPH, RD 240-276-6636 farrellm@mail.nih.gov
Augustina Felix Augustina "Tina" Felix
Extramural Support Assistant
240-276-6717 felixa@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, MA, MSW, PhD
Medical Anthropologist
240-276-6953 sheurtin@mail.nih.gov
Judy Kuan Judy Kuan, MS
IT Specialist
240-276-6826 kuanj@mail.nih.gov
Gila Neta Gila Neta, PhD, MPP
Health Scientist
240-276-6785 netagil@mail.nih.gov
  Arshon Parker
Project Manager/Contractor
240-276-6713 parkear@mail.nih.gov
Nicole Saiontz Nicole Saiontz, MHS
Communications Specialist
240-276-6690 saiontzn@mail.nih.gov
  Arline Sanchez
Program Assistant
240-276-6712 arlines@mail.nih.gov
Fekade Shewakena Fekade Shewakena, MA
Program Analyst
240-276-6778 shewakef@mail.nih.gov
Shobha Srinivasan Shobha Srinivasan, PhD
Health Disparities Research Coordinator
240-276-6938 sriniva2@mail.nih.gov
Tequika Tate Tequika Tate
Extramural Support Assistant
240-276-6957 tequika.tate@nih.gov
Kathleene Ulanday Kathleene Ulanday, MPH
Cancer Research Training Award Fellow
240-276-6690 ulandaykt@mail.nih.gov
  Annabelle Uy, MS
Program Analyst
240-276-6703 uya@mail.nih.gov
Stacey Vandor Stacey Vandor, MPA
Planning Officer
240-276-6942 vandors@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Vinson Cynthia A. Vinson, PhD, MPA
Health Science Administrator for Implementation Science
240-276-6745 cvinson@mail.nih.gov
Office of Cancer Survivorship