Skip Navigation

Leadership at a Glance

The DCCPS senior leadership team is often described as dedicated and innovative. We pride ourselves not only in our dedication to cancer control, but also in our willingness to utilize unconventional ideas and approaches to accelerate progress in cancer research.

Orgchart Science of Research & Techonology Branch - Dr. William Riley Deputy Director for Implementation Science - Dr. Cynthia Vinson (Acting) Statistical Methodology and Applications - Dr. Eric Feuer Clinical and Translational Epidemiology Branch - Dr. Andrew Feedman Data Modeling - Dr. Angela Mariotto Risk Factor Monitoring & Methods Branch - Dr. Susan Krebs-Smith Tobacco Control Research Branch - Dr. Michele Bloch (Acting) Health Behaviors Research Branch - Dr. Linda Nebeling Health Communication & Informatics Research Branch - Dr. Bradford Hesse Host Susceptibility Branch - Dr. Elizabeth Gillanders Data Analysis & Interpretation - Dr. Kathleen Cronin Outcomes Research Branch - Dr. Neeraj Arora Basic Behavioral & Research Branch - Dr. Paige McDonald Modifiable Risk Factors Branch - Dr. Britt Reid Surveillance Systems - Dr. Zaria Tatalovich (Acting) Health Services & Economics Branch - Dr. Ann Geiger Process of Care Research - Dr. Stephen Taplin Methods and Technologies Branch - Dr. Mukesh Verma Surveillance Research Program - Dr. Lynn Penberthy Applied Research Branch - Dr. Rachel Ballard-Barbash Behavioral Research Program - Dr. William Klein Epidemiology & Genomics Research Program - Dr. Muin J. Khoury Senior Advisor for Cancer Surveillance - Dr. Brenda Edwards Deputy Director Dr. Deborah M. Winn Officer of the Director Dr. Robert T Croyle, Director Office of Cancer Survivorship - Dr. Julia H. Rowland, Director Larger View