National Cancer Institute

Health Cognition Group


Cancer Control and Population Sciences Home

Behavioral Research Home

Health Cognition Group Home

Need Help? Contact us by phone (1-800-422-6237), Web, or e-mail

Members



Jamie Arndt
Associate Professor of Psychology (Social)
Department of Psychological Sciences
111 McAlester Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65203
Phone: 573) 884-4678
Fax: (573)882-7710
Email: arndtj@missouri.edu
http://psychology.missouri.edu/arndtj

Lisa G. Aspinwall
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
University of Utah
380 South 1530 East, Room 502
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0251
Office: 804 Social And Behavioral Science Building
Office Phone: (801) 587-9021
E-mail: lisa.aspinwall@psych.utah.edu
Fax: (801) 581-5841
http://aspinwall.socialpsychology.org/

Hart Blanton
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, North Carolina 27599-3270
Phone: (919) 962-2055
Email: blantonh@email.unc.edu
http://blanton.socialpsychology.org

Linda D. Cameron
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology (Tamaki Campus)
The University of Auckland
Private Bag 92019
Auckland, New Zealand
Phone: 64-9-373-7599 ext 86869
Fax: 64-9-373-7043
Email: L.cameron@auckland.ac.nz
http://www.psych.auckland.ac.nz/people/Cameron/cameron.htm

Meg Gerrard
Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
Iowa State University
W112 Lagomarcino Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
Phone: (515) 294-2119
Fax: (515) 294-6424
Email: mgerrard@iastate.edu
http://www.psychology.iastate.edu/faculty/mgerrard/

Frederick X. Gibbons
Professor of Psychology
Iowa State University
W112 Lagomarcino Hall
Ames, Iowa 50011
Phone: (515) 294-8924
Fax: (515) 294-6424
Email: fgibbons@iastate.edu
http://www.psychology.iastate.edu/faculty/fgibbons/homepage.htm

Bill Klein
Department of Psychology
University of Pittsburgh
Room 3105 Sennott Square
210 South Bouquet Street Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-624-8267
Fax: 412-624-4428
Email: wmklein@pitt.edu
http://merlin.psych.pitt.edu/html/faculty/faculty_dept.html#klein_william

Harry A. Lando
Division of Epidemiology and Community Health
University of Minnesota
1300 South Second Street, Suite 300
Minneapolis, MN 55454-1015
Phone: (612) 624-1877
Fax: (612) 624-0315
Email: lando@epi.umn.edu
http://www.epi.umn.edu/people/people.asp?ID=33

Kevin D. McCaul
Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND 58105
Phone: (701) 231-7072
Fax (701) 231-8426
Email: Kevin.McCaul@ndsu.nodak.edu
http://www.psych.ndsu.nodak.edu/mccaul/

Alexander J. Rothman
Associate Professor of Psychology
Department of Psychology
University of Minnesota
Elliott Hall
75 East River Road
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: (612) 625-2573
Fax: (612) 626-2079
Email: rothm001@tc.umn.edu

Peter Salovey
Dean of Yale College
Chris Argyris Professor of Psychology
Yale College Dean's Office
Yale University, SSS 110
P.O. Box 208241
New Haven, CT 06520-8241
Phone: (203) 432-2902
Fax: (203) 432-2161
http://www.yale.edu/psychology/FacInfo/Salovey.html

Neil Weinstein
Professor of Psychology and Human Ecology
Department of Human Ecology
Rutgers University
Cook Office Building
New Brunswick, NJ 08901-8520
Phone: (732) 932-9153 ext 319
Fax: (732) 932-6667
Email: neilw@aesop.rutgers.edu


Last Updated: July 25, 2008

 

Search | Help | Contact Us | Accessibility | Privacy Policy

DCCPSNational Cancer Institute Department of Health and Human Services National Institutes of Health USA.gov

 
DCCPS Home Health Cognition Group Home Health Cognition Group Home