Skip Navigation
National Cancer Institute
CASPHR logo

Members

Photo of CASPHR Members

(Back row): Jen Taber, Ellen Peters, Bill Klein, Paschal Sheeran, Jamie Arndt, and Jerry Suls.
(Front row): Linda Cameron, Irene Blair, Angela Bryan, Rebecca Ferrer, and Alex Rothman

CASPHR Members

Name Affiliation Telephone Email
Jamie Arndt University of Missouri 573-884-4678 arndtj@missouri.edu
Irene Blair University of Colorado 303-492-4563 Irene.blair@colorado.edu
Angela Bryan University of Colorado 303-492-4563 Angela.bryan@colorado.edu
Linda Cameron University of California-Merced and The University of Auckland 209-228-2252 Icameron@ucmerced.edu
Ellen Peters Ohio State University 614-688-3477 peters.498@osu.edu
Alexander Rothman
Co-chair
University of Minnesota 612-625-2573 rothm001@umn.edu
Paschal Sheeran University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 919-962-4872 psheeran@unc.edu

CASPHR NCI Staff

Name   Telephone Email
Erin Ellis 240-276-5646 erin.ellis@nih.gov
Rebecca Ferrer 301-594-0437 rebecca.ferrer@nih.gov
Annette Kaufman 301-451-6829 kaufmana@mail.nih.gov
William Klein
Co-chair
301-435-6816 kleinwm@mail.nih.gov
Jen Scheideler 240-276-5385 jen.scheideler@nih.gov
Jerry Suls 240-276-6811 jerry.suls@nih.gov

To request additional information about CASPHR, please contact fishermm@od.nih.gov.

Return to CASPHR home