Skip Navigation
National Cancer Institute

Agency Contacts

Application submission, scientific/research, peer review, and financial/grants management contacts are provided below.

Application Submission Contacts

eRA Commons Help Desk
(Questions regarding eRA Commons registration, submitting and tracking an application, documenting system problems that threaten submission by the due date, post-submission issues)
Telephone: 301-402-7469 or 866-504-9552 (Toll Free)
Finding Help Online: https://era.nih.gov/era_training/index.cfm
TTY: 301-451-5939
Email: commons@od.nih.gov

Grants.gov Customer Support
(Questions regarding Grants.gov registration and submission, downloading forms and application packages)
Contact Center Telephone: 800-518-4726
Web ticketing system: https://grants-portal.psc.gov/ContactUs.aspx
Email: support@grants.gov

GrantsInfo
(Questions regarding application instructions and process, finding NIH grant resources)
Telephone: 301-435-0714
TTY: 301-451-5936
Email: GrantsInfo@nih.gov

Scientific/Research Contacts

Shobha Srinivasan, Ph.D.
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Telephone: 240-276-6938
Email: ss688k@nih.gov

Judith A. Arroyo, Ph.D.
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)
Telephone: 301-402-0717
Email: Jarroyo@mail.nih.gov

Aria Davis Crump, Sc.D.
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Telephone: 301-443-6504
Email: acrump@nida.nih.gov

Darien Weatherspoon, DDS, MPH
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
Telephone: (301) 594-5394
Email: darien.weatherspoon@nih.gov

Symma Finn, Ph.D.
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Telephone: 919-541-4258
Email: finns@niehs.nih.gov

David M. Stoff, Ph.D. (AIDS applications)
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Telephone: 301-443-4625
Email: dstoff@nih.gov

Catherine Roca, M.D. (non-AIDS applications)
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Telephone: 301-443-3945
Email: rocac@mail.nih.gov

Mary Roary, Ph.D.
National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)
Telephone: 301-594-2154
Email: Mary.roary@nih.gov

Irene Dankwa-Mullan, MD, MPH
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD)
Telephone: 301-594-8758
Email: dankwamullani@mail.nih.gov

Peer Review Contact(s)

Gabriel B. Fosu, Ph.D.
Center for Scientific Review (CSR)
Telephone: 301-435-3562
Email: fosug@mail.nih.gov

Financial/Grants Management Contact(s)

Connie Murphy
National Cancer Institute (NCI)
Telephone: 301-631-3008
Email: murphco@mail.nih.gov

Judy S. Fox
National Institute on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism (NIAAA)
Telephone: 302-443-4704
Email: jfox@mail.nih.gov

Maryellen Connell
National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)
Telephone: 301-774-3803
Email: mconnell@nida.nih.gov

Diana Rutberg, MBA
National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR)
Telephone: 301-594-4798
Email: rutbergd@mail.nih.gov

Joy R. Knipple
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Telephone: 301-443-8811
Email: jk173@nih.gov

Lawrence Haller
National Institute of Nursing Research (NINR)
Telephone: 301-402-1878
Email: hallerl@mail.nih.gov

Molly Puente, Ph.D.
National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS)
Telephone: 919-541-1373
Email: puentem@mail.nih.gov

Priscilla Grant, JD
National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities (NIMHD)
Telephone: 301-594-8412
Email: grantp@mail.nih.gov