Office of the Director Staff

USPS Address

National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Office of the Director
9609 Medical Center Drive MSC 9764
Bethesda, MD 20892

FedEx, UPS, and courier services:

National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Office of the Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Room 4E422
Rockville, MD 20850

 
David Chambers

David Chambers, D. Phil

Deputy Director for Implementation Science

dchamber@mail.nih.gov
240-276-5090

Emily S. Tonorezos, MD, MPH

Emily S. Tonorezos, MD, MPH

Director of the Office of Cancer Survivorship

emily.tonorezos@nih.gov

Shobha Srinivasan

Shobha Srinivasan, PhD

Senior Advisor for Health Disparities

sriniva2@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6938

Ali Abazeed

Ali Abazeed, MPH, MPP

Public Health Advisor

ali.abazeed@nih.gov
240-276-6982

Kaitlin E. Akif, MPH

Kaitlin E. Akif, MPH

Presidential Management Fellow

kaitlin.akif@nih.gov

Mark Alexander

Mark Alexander, MSC

Public Health Advisor

alexandm@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6869

Debbie Allen

Program Specialist

debbie.allen@nih.gov
240-276-6753

Sarah Bruce

Sarah Bruce Bernal, MA

Program Analyst/Implementation Science Coordinator

sarah.bernal@nih.gov

Denise Buckley

Denise Buckley, ELS

Communications Manager

buckleyde@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6756

Amy Caplon

Amy J. Caplon

Presidential Management Fellow

amy.caplon@nih.gov

Everett Carpenter

Everett Carpenter

IT Specialist

everett.carpenter@nih.gov
240-276-6777

Arlene Coit

Arlene Coit

Executive Assistant

coita@od.nih.gov
240-276-6711

Christine Crawford

Program Specialist

christine.crawford@nih.gov

Pete DelNero

Pete DelNero, PhD, MPH

Cancer Prevention Fellow

peter.delnero@nih.gov
240-276-7085

Brenda Edwards

Brenda Edwards, PhD

Senior Advisor

edwardsb@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6722

Brittany Gardner

Brittany Gardner

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow

brittany.gardner@nih.gov
240-276-5811

Travis Hyams

Travis Hyams, PhD, MPH

Cancer Research Training Award (CRTA) Fellow

travis.hyams@nih.gov
240-276-6748

Amy Kennedy

Amy Kennedy, PhD, MPH

Health Disparities Research Coordinator

amy.kennedy@nih.gov
240-781-3335

Fred Kim

Data and Information Specialist

frederic.kim@nih.gov
240-276-5710

Judy Kuan

Judy Kuan, MS

IT Specialist

kuanj@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6826

Tonya Miller

Program Specialist

tonya.miller@nih.gov
240-276-6392

Gila Neta

Gila Neta, PhD, MPP

Health Scientist

netagil@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6785

Wynne E. Norton

Wynne E. Norton, PhD

Program Officer

wynne.norton@nih.gov
240-276-6875

April Oh

April Oh, PhD, MPH

Senior Advisor for Implementation Science and Health Equity

april.oh@nih.gov

Antoinette Percy-Laurry

Antoinette Percy-Laurry, DrPH, MSPH

Public Health Advisor

percyl@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6708

Nicole Saiontz

Nicole Saiontz, MHS

Communications Specialist

saiontzn@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6690

Arline Sanchez

Program Assistant

arlines@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6712

Annabelle Uy, MS

Annabelle Uy, MS

Program Analyst

uya@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6703

Aubrey Van Kirk Villalobos

Aubrey Van Kirk Villalobos, DrPH, MEd

Health Scientist

aubrey.villalobos@nih.gov

Stacey Vandor

Stacey Vandor, MPA

Planning Officer

vandors@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6942

Cynthia Vinson

Cynthia Vinson, PhD, MPA

Senior Advisor for Implementation Science

cvinson@mail.nih.gov
240-276-6745

Last Updated
March 04, 2021