Office of the Director Staff

USPS Address

National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Office of the Director
9609 Medical Center Drive MSC 9764
Bethesda, MD 20892

FedEx, UPS, and courier services:

National Institutes of Health
National Cancer Institute
Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Office of the Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Room 4E422
Rockville, MD 20850

  Name
Title
Telephone E-mail
Robert Croyle Robert Croyle, PhD
Director
240-276-6690 croyler@mail.nih.gov
Debbie Winn Debbie Winn, PhD
Deputy Director
240-276-6755 winnde@mail.nih.gov
David Chambers David Chambers, D. Phil.
Deputy Director for Implementation Science
240-276-5090 dchamber@mail.nih.gov
Brenda Edwards
Brenda Edwards, PhD
Senior Advisor
240-276-6722 edwardsb@mail.nih.gov
Ali Abazeed Ali Abazeed, MPH, MPP
Presidential Management Fellow
240-276-6982 ali.abazeed@nih.gov
Mark Alexander Mark Alexander, MSC
Public Health Advisor
240-276-6869 alexandm@mail.nih.gov
  Debbie Allen
Program Specialist
240-276-6753 Debbie.Allen@nih.gov
Sarah Bruce Bernal Sarah Bruce Bernal, MA
Program Analyst/Implementation Science Coordinator
240-276-6539 sarah.bernal@nih.gov
  Taccara Briggs
Program Specialist
240-276-6263 briggst@mail.nih.gov
Denise Buckley Denise Buckley, ELS
Communications Manager
240-276-6756 buckleyde@mail.nih.gov
  Quentin Carr
Program Assistant
240-276-7003 carrq@mail.nih.gov
Everett Carpenter Everett Carpenter
IT Specialist
240-276-6777 everett.carpenter@nih.gov
Arlene Coit Arlene Coit
Executive Assistant
240-276-6711 coita@od.nih.gov
Angela Falisi Angela Falisi, MPH
Presidential Management Fellow
240-276-5651 angela.falisi@nih.gov
Margaret Farrell Margaret Farrell, MPH, RD 240-276-6636 farrellm@mail.nih.gov
Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts Suzanne Heurtin-Roberts, MA, MSW, PhD
Medical Anthropologist
240-276-6953 sheurtin@mail.nih.gov
  Fred Kim
Data and Information Specialist
240-276-5710 Frederic.Kim@nih.gov
Judy Kuan Judy Kuan, MS
IT Specialist
240-276-6826 kuanj@mail.nih.gov
Angela Marler Angela Marler, MPA
Presidential Management Fellow
240-276-6045 angela.marler@nih.gov
  Tonya Miller
Program Specialist
240-276-6392  tonya.miller@nih.gov
Gila Neta Gila Neta, PhD, MPP
Health Scientist
240-276-6785 netagil@mail.nih.gov
Wynne E. Norton

Wynne E. Norton, PhD
Program Officer

240-276-6875 wynne.norton@nih.gov
Antoinette Percy-Laurry Antoinette Percy-Laurry, DrPH, MSPH
Public Health Advisor
240-276-6708 percyl@mail.nih.gov
Nicole Saiontz Nicole Saiontz, MHS
Communications Specialist
240-276-6690 saiontzn@mail.nih.gov
  Arline Sanchez
Program Assistant
240-276-6712 arlines@mail.nih.gov
Daniela Seminara

Daniela Seminara, PhD, MPH
Senior Advisor

240-276-6748 seminard@mail.nih.gov
Shobha Srinivasan Shobha Srinivasan, PhD
Health Disparities Research Coordinator
240-276-6938 sriniva2@mail.nih.gov
  Annabelle Uy, MS
Program Analyst
240-276-6703 uya@mail.nih.gov
Stacey Vandor Stacey Vandor, MPA
Planning Officer
240-276-6942 vandors@mail.nih.gov
Cynthia Vinson Cynthia A. Vinson, PhD, MPA
Health Science Administrator for Implementation Science
240-276-6745 cvinson@mail.nih.gov